The DiODe project team consists of:

Prof James Marshall
Dr Andreagiovanni Reina
Mr Aldo Encarnacion

Former members:

Dr Thomas Bose

Mr Salah Talamali

External collaborotors:

The DiODE project is interacting with the following named external collaborators:

Dr Rafal Bogacz, University of Oxford
Prof Jonathan Cohen, Princeton University
Prof Iain Couzin, Max Planck Institute for Ornithology
Prof Kevin Gurney, University of Sheffield
Prof Phil Holmes, Princeton University
Prof Naomi Leonard, Princeton University
Prof Peter Swain, University of Edinburgh
Dr Sander van Doorn, University of Groningen
Dr Max Wolf, Leibniz Institute for Freshwater Ecology and Inland Fisheries